About this blog

Welcome to our corner of the web! This blog is edited by WPSA IT Committee members Meredith Conroy (California State University-San Bernardino), Mark Daku (Texas Christian University), Mario Guerrero (California State University-Pomona), Jason McDaniel (California State University-San Francisco), and Ethel Tungohan (York University). We will be posting original content from WPSA IT Committee members but also featuring guest posts from political scientists working on topics of interest to WPSA members. Our blog will feature both scholarly commentary on current events as well as pieces about new and recently published scholarship, and Conference information. If you are interested in writing a guest post, or if you have a recently published academic article, or have a new book that you would like us to feature, please contact Meredith at mconroy [at] csusb [dot] edu. Let us share your scholarship with our readers, Twitter followers, and Facebook friends.

Previous blog editors:

2014-2016 Julia Azari, Marquette University

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s